top of page

Return of the Warrior Fitness blog


It's been a long time since I last posted, but I am glad to be back. I can't even remember the last post I made on here. Which is funny because I did read my old posts and they just seemed like someone else wrote them. Is that a sign of growth? Or is it because I really had little to no idea how much writing and posting was going to be like?


Truth be told, I really needed to mature as a person. I couldn't manage this blog while I had so many other obligations that needed my attention. My son had been born during my absence and I was still pursuing my Bachelors in Exercise Science. I won't even go into my full-time work and how much that takes up my time.


Now that I am back, what can my readers and followers expect? First, I started sharing combos of the month on TikTok and Instagram. But on here, you'll get a chance to discover the thought process behind each combo and how you can apply them in your training. Second, I'll be providing fitness tips either for a particular exercise or how you can accomplish specific fitness goals following evidence-based practices.


So make sure you subscribe to this blog for latest and greatest posts!





  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Adam Palisoc
Martial Artist
Personal Trainer

As a martial arts practitioner and fitness enthusiast, I decided that it was time to take my passion to the next level. I am a member of the National Strength and Conditioning Association(NSCA) as well as a martial arts instructor at Amalgam Martial Academy. 

Suggested Reading
Martial Arts Lessons

 

Personal Training
15% off first 4 lessons
(Valid through 10/31/2016)

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

SUGGESTED READING

bottom of page